Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 17 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Atlantic Coast Aesthetics

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

I just want to say that if you are seriously considering cosmetic surgery, Dr. Thomas Pane is the surgeon to use. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, answers all of your questions, gives honest opinions about what to expect, not just tell you what you want to hear. Also, his staff is A-1. There was a small scheduling problem with my procedure, and they worked literally overtime to get it resolved. Everyone that I have dealt with who works for Dr. Pane, from the time I arrived in FL, to the time I came back home, were TOTALLY AWESOME. Very professional, but warm and friendly staff!!! I cant wait to go back and have my next procedure done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2016

To anyone looking into cosmetic procedures. My name is Arlene C. I am 49 years old. With in the last few years my body has gone through some changes and I was very unhappy with the way I looked in jeans and dresses. I use to be very tiny and fit and the last few years no matter my diet or exercise I could not achieve keeping my stomach area and buttox area in shape. I started researching doctors and reviews and I came across Dr. Thomas Pane. I scheduled my consult and my surgery for 8/15/16 I am now 3 weeks post op. I can not express enough what a artist Dr. Thomas Pane is. He truly is a professional, articulate, and caring surgeon. Impeccable in all aspects of his work and mannerisms. I am grateful for him giving me back the shape I lost and could not be HAPPIER with my results. I hope anyone out there looking for self improvement looks up Dr. Thomas Pane. Thank you for making me happy in my own skin again Dr. Pane.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2016

It was great the only reason i did not get my procedure done is i moved away from florida

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2016

I had an amazing experience wonderful results with Dr. Pane, he did an excellent job gave me what I always wanted. My body is exactly what i pictured it to be. Dr Pane made me feel comfortable the whole time. He explained everything i needed to know words cant describe how happy I am with my procedure if I needed to do it again i would be more then happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2016

Very professional and really cares about the patient. Gave personal numbers to call if I needed anythiung. Followed up with personal phone calls. Dr. is a true artist and cares greatly what he does.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2015

I am very happy with the surgery.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

Excellent physician Very compassionate courteous prompt office staff !!! Definitely would go back for other procedures ....

Share

responded - December 1, 2015

Thank You Shara!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

Very thorough, knowledgeable and has great bedside manner! I felt very comfortable with him from the initial consultation. He always answers all of my questions and continues to provide excellent care as I follow up with him. Thanks Dr. Pane!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

I see him quickly becoming one of the top plastic surgeons due to his patient care and amazing results. He has gone above and beyond and listened to my wants and needs every step of the way. We were on the same page from start to finish and I couldn’t be more impressed. I never felt rushed when speaking with him pre AND post op. Not once did I feel like he talked down to me or tried to sell me into his idea of what I needed. He listened and did exactly what I asked.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

“Instantly knew he was the doctor for me. I might have already made up my mind by my friend recommending him.”

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

A talented professional Doctor. He has given me careful attention that has resulted in very good results. After one month I get complements on how well I look but not realizing that anything has been done. I would recommend Dr. Pane to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

“I can only say I had a good experience . The admitting staff was courteous and calming . I was in surgery for three hours and went home that afternoon, returning the next day for the bandages to be removed. The after care has been carefully watched in the most professional manner, and after one month I could not be happier with the results. Looks natural and years younger.”

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

“Although I live in Pennsylvania, I chose this provider because my family lives in Florida and I needed someone close to my family for recovery help. I did a Google search to make sure my surgeon was certified, had no bad reviews, sanctions, or malpractices attached to his name. He is double certified through The American Board of Plastic Surgery and The American Board of Surgery.”

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2016
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Site developed by MJD Websites. All trademarks are property of their registered owners. Procedure Content Copyright © 1994 - 2014 MJD Marketing, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. Reproduction of any portion of this website on any digital or other medium without prior written consent of MJD is strictly prohibited. Photographs are models for illustrative purposes only. Before and after photographs may not be patients of the doctor featured in this website.

Internet Marketing Company Online Advantages.